Welcome to Seva Kendra Arunachal East

Seva Kendra Arunachal (East) is a registered Voluntary Organization committed to the socioeconomic and cultural development of the people of Arunachal Pradesh East. It aims at mobilizing people’s participation at all stages of development. It strives to bring about self-reliance by creating possibilities for people to be engaged in alternative, viable, proven development measures. It aims at training the tribal people for social change and strives for a just and self-sustainable society based on democratic values and people’s organization.


Rt. Rev. Dr. George Pallipparambil President
Fr. Paul Vilanguparayil Treasurer
Sr. Rincy Kozhimala Programme Coordinator
Mr. George Nedumala Member
Fr. Shoby Simon Member
Sr. Ancy Joseph Assistant Secretary
Sr. Rossamma Member
Mr. Nongkum Mossang Member
Fr. Edwin Prabhu Secretary
Mrs. Likro Mossang Vice President
Fr. Thomas Erambil Member


Rt. Rev. Dr. George Pallipparambil
Fr. Paul Vilanguparayil
Sr. Rincy Kozhimala
Mr. George Nedumala
Fr. Shoby Simon
Sr. Cicily Joseph
Sr. Rossamma
Mr. Nongkum Mossang
Fr. Edwin Prabhu
Fr. Joseph Sartho
Fr. Thomas Erambil
Fr. Alexander
Sr. Pushpa Kerketta
Fr. Bala Reddy
Mr. Wangman
Mr. Poyang Ranjang
Mrs. Likro Mossang
Fr. Rajesh Chinthada
Fr. Felix Anthony


Rt. Rev. P.K. George Pallipparambil SDB Chief Functionary
Sr. Rincy Kozhimala Director
Mr. Bennsion Nl Program Coordinator
Mr. Ignatius Aind Accountant
Mr. James Rao Accountant
Mr. Mintu Mosahary Project Coordinator
Sr. Rosamma Chirayath Gender Coordinator
Sr. AncyJoseph Health Project Coordinator
Sr. Pushpa Kerketta Project Coordinator
Ms. Junaki Hajong Trainer
Miss. Soniya Pansa Animator
Mr. Peter Mathey Animator
Mr. Fredrin Paul DPO (District Project Coordinator)
Mr. Gangoi Wangsa DEO (Data Entry Officer)
Mr. Powang Mongchan Field Supervisor
Mr. Ganga Bdr Gurung Field Supervisor
Mr. Kumar Tamang Field Supervisor
Mr. Subsingh Tamang Field Supervisor
Mr. Ruben Kerketta Field Supervisor
Sr. Joicy SMI Health Supervisor
Sr. Rita SKD Health Supervisor
Sr. Mamta Health Supervisor
Sr. Kiran MSMHC Health Supervisor
Sr. Sushma CM Health Supervisor